On Air Now

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »

Tune in to Listen

95.7 FM Sioux Falls, SD

Weather

Current Conditions(Sioux Falls,SD 57104)

More Weather »
72° Feels Like: 72°
Wind: SE 8 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip

Today

Mostly Sunny 80°

Tonight

Mostly Clear 61°

Tomorrow

Scattered Thunderstorms/Wind 80°

Alerts

  • 0 Severe Weather Alerts
  • 0 Cancellations

AUDIO: Mike Wobschall talks Minnesota Vikings schedule

by
Minnesota Vikings
Minnesota Vikings
Mike Wobschall from Vikings.... (Download MP3)

SIOUX FALLS, SD (KWSN)- The Minnesota Vikings have released their 2013 schedule, and they return to primtime since 2011.  Two home games (Green Bay, Sun. Oct. 27 and Washington, Thurs. Nov. 7) and a road contest  vs. the New York Giants Mon. Oct. 21 highlight the schedule.  

Mike Wobschall from vikings.com joined Sports Talk w/ Craig and Chris Thurs April 18, minutes before the release to speculate on what might happen. This is the Vikings final season in the Metrodome before moving to TCF Bank Stadium for two years and the new stadium in 2016.

Preseason:

Fri. Aug. 9- vs. Houston- 7:00pm

Fri. Aug. 16- at Buffalo- 6:00pm

Sun. Aug. 25- at San Francisco- 7:00pm

Thurs. Aug. 29- vs. Tennessee- 7:00pm

Regular Season:

Sun. Sept. 8- at Detroit- 12:00pm

Sun. Sept. 15- at Chicago- 12:00pm

Sun. Sept. 22- vs. Cleveland- 12:00pm

Sun. Sept. 29- vs. Pittsburgh (LONDON)- 12:00pm

Sun. Oct.6 -BYE

Sun. Oct. 13- vs. Carolina - 12:00pm

Mon. Oct. 21- at New York Giants- 7:40pm

Sun. Oct. 27- vs. Green Bay- 7:30pm

Sun. Nov. 3- at Dallas- 12:00pm

Thurs. Nov. 7- vs. Washington- 7:25pm

Sun. Nov. 17- at Seattle- 3:25pm

Sun. Nov. 24- at Green Bay- 12:00pm

Sun. Dec. 1- vs. Chicago- 12:00pm

Sun. Dec. 8- at Baltimore- 12:00pm

Sun. Dec. 15- vs. Philadelphia- 12:00pm

Sun. Dec. 22- at Cincinnati- 12:00pm

Sun. Dec. 29- vs. Detroit- 12:00pm

 

Comments