On Air Now

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »

Tune in to Listen

95.7 FM Sioux Falls, SD


Current Conditions(Sioux Falls,SD 57104)

More Weather »
59° Feels Like: 59°
Wind: SSE 10 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Thunderstorms 60°


Thunderstorms 56°


Partly Cloudy 75°


  • 0 Severe Weather Alerts
  • 0 Cancellations

The Rolling Stones Release New Digital Album Featuring Highlights of Band's Hyde Park Shows

Image courtesy of RollingStones.com (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of RollingStones.com (via ABC News Radio)

With The Rolling Stones ' 50 and Counting Tour now in the books, the band is offering a very special treat for fans to help them relive some of the trek's exciting highlights.  The rock legends have released a brand-new digital album titled Hyde Park Live that features select performances from the two shows they played earlier this month at the famous London locale.

The album, which boasts 19 songs culled from The Stones' July 6 and July 13 concerts, will be available exclusively at iTunes for just four weeks, until August 19.  Live in Hyde Park is packed with renditions of some of the band's most memorable tunes, including "Start Me Up," "Paint It Black," "Honky Tonk Women," "Miss You," "Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Brown Sugar," "Midnight Rambler" and "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction."  The last two songs included guest guitar work by former Stones member Mick Taylor .

The Rolling Stones' Hyde Park shows were the final two scheduled concerts on the group's 2013 itinerary.  They took place almost exactly 44 years after the band played a famous free event in the park that marked Taylor's live Stones debut and that happened just two days after the death of group's founding guitarist Brian Jones .

Heres the full track list for Hyde Park Live :

"Start Me Up"
"It's Only Rock 'n' Roll"
"Tumbling Dice"
"Emotional Rescue"
"Street Fighting Man"
"Ruby Tuesday"
"Doom and Gloom"
"Paint It Black"
"Honky Tonk Women"
"You Got the Silver"
"Before They Make Me Run"
"Miss You"
"Midnight Rambler"
"Gimme Shelter"
"Jumpin' Jack Flash"
"Sympathy for the Devil"
"Brown Sugar"
"You Can't Always Get What You Want"
"(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio