On Air Now

Current Show

Show Info »

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »

Tune in to Listen

95.7 FM Sioux Falls, SD


Current Conditions(Sioux Falls,SD 57104)

More Weather »
43° Feels Like: 43°
Wind: S 0 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Clear 41°


Sunny 68°

Wed Night

Mostly Clear 52°


  • 0 Severe Weather Alerts
  • 0 Cancellations

Earth, Wind & Fire, Bootsy Collins Featured on Upcoming Album by LL Cool J

Image courtesy of EarthWindandFire.com (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of EarthWindandFire.com (via ABC News Radio)

Earth, Wind & Fire and legendary funk bassist Bootsy Collins are among the many guest stars featured on hip-hop star LL Cool J 's upcoming album, Authentic , which hits stores on April 30.  Earth, Wind & Fire contribute to tune titled "Something About You (Love the World)," which also features ex- Gap Band frontman Charlie Wilson and former Pussycat Dolls singer Melody Thornton .

As for Collins, he lends his talents to "Bartender Please," along with rapper Snoop Dogg and drummer Travis Barker of the rock group Blink-182 .  Other artists featured on Authentic include Eddie Van Halen , Seal , Monica , country superstar Brad Paisley , Public Enemy 's Chuck D and Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello .

Audio clips from all the album's tracks are streaming now at 429Records.com .

Here is the complete track list of Authentic , along with the guest artists for each tune:

"Bath Salt"
"Not Leaving You Tonight" (featuring Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
"New Love" (featuring Charlie Wilson)
"We Came to Party" (featuring Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
"Give Me Love" (featuring Seal)
"Something About You (Love the World)" (featuring Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
"Bartender Please" (featuring Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
"Whaddup" (featuring Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
"Between the Sheetz" (featuring Mickey Shiloh)
"Closer" (featuring Monica)
"Live for You" (Featuring Brad Paisley)
"We're the Greatest" (featuring Eddie Van Halen)

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio